0033 (0) 9 67 06 93 80 [email protected]

Les Gets, ein malerisches Winterskigebiet

Erkundigen Sie sich nach einem Winterurlaub

Les Gets im Winter

Les Gets ist ein wunderschönes, traditionelles alpines Skigebiet, das etwas mehr als eine Stunde vom Flughafen Genf entfernt liegt und somit ein ideales Skigebiet für einen Ski-Kurzurlaub oder einen Kurzurlaub ist Skiwochenende.

Les Gets ist eines der 12 Resorts der riesigen Region Skigebiet Portes du Soleil, obwohl es sich um ein weitläufiges Skigebiet und einen wirklich malerischen Alpenresort handelt.

Les Gets hat eine ausgesprochen gehobene, aber freundliche Atmosphäre mit einer beeindruckenden Auswahl an Bekleidungsboutiquen, Souvenir- und Skiläden, traditionellen Restaurants und einer guten Auswahl an Bars für Après-Ski-Spaß. Abends herrscht in der Stadt geschäftiges Treiben und die funkelnden Weihnachtslichter, die beleuchteten Pisten, die schneebedeckten Chalets und die Eislaufbahn im Freien direkt im Stadtzentrum sorgen für eine perfekte Kulisse.

Diejenigen, die keine Skifahrer sind, unternehmen eine Fahrt mit der Mont Chery-Seilbahn und genießen bei einem langen Mittagessen von der Restaurantterrasse aus den herrlichen Blick auf den Mont Blanc oder schlendern durch die vielen Geschäfte der Stadt. Ein kostenloser „Spielzeugstadt“-Zug fährt regelmäßig durch das Dorf, obwohl die Stadt selbst leicht zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Wöchentlich gibt es einen Outdoor-Markt und für Abenteuerlustige gibt es natürlich auch andere Aktivitäten Schneeschuhwandern, Eislaufen, Schlittenfahren Und Gleitschirmfliegen.

Les Gets, Bars und Restaurants

Lust auf Aprés-Ski-Action direkt von der Piste? Dann trägt der passende Name die „Apres Ski Bar“, die sich tatsächlich im Schnee an der Talstation des Chavannes-Lifts im Zentrum von Les Gets befindet. Es gibt oft Live-Musik oder einen DJ, also tanzen Sie oder entspannen Sie sich in einer Sonnenliege und genießen Sie die Atmosphäre.

Es gibt eine große Auswahl an lokalen Restaurants, einige unserer Favoriten sind: La Bokka, L'Outa oder L'Op Traken.

Luxury catered chalets with Reach4thealps
Chalets mit Verpflegung

Wir haben die Wahl zwischen 5 voll ausgestatteten, luxuriösen Ski-Chalets in Morzines.

Luxury self catered ski chalets with Reach4thealps
Chalets mit Selbstverpflegung

Wir betreiben 14 wunderschöne Selbstversorger-Unterkünfte in Morzine und ein Ski-in-Ski-out-Selbstversorger-Chalet in Les Gets.

Short breaks in the Portes du Soleil
Skiwochenenden

Die Nähe von Morzine und Les Gets zum Flughafen Genf macht sie zu idealen Skigebieten für einen Kurzaufenthalt. Wir bieten Kurzaufenthalte von 3 und 4 Nächten in unseren Chalets mit Catering an.

Offers to get you to the mountains!
SONDERANGEBOTE

Aktuelle Last-Minute-Angebote und Sonderangebote während der gesamten Saison finden Sie auf unserer Sonderangebotsseite.

de_DEDeutsch

0044 (0) 845 680 1947 [email protected]
Select Page

Les Gets, A Picturesque Winter Ski Resort

Enquire For A Winter Holiday

Les Gets In The Winter

Les Gets is a beautiful, traditional Alpine ski resort situated just over an hour from Geneva airport making it an ideal ski resort for a skiing short break or a ski weekend.

Les Gets is one of the 12 resorts of the vast the Portes Du Soleil ski area, although it is an extensive ski area in its own right and a truly picture perfect Alpine resort.

Les Gets has a distinctly upmarket but friendly feel to it with an impressive array of clothes boutiques, souvenir and ski shops, traditional restaurants and a good selection of bars for some apres ski fun. In the evening the town is bustling and the postcard perfect setting is ensured by the twinkling Christmas lights, the floodlit pistes, snow covered chalets and the outdoor skating rink, right in the town centre.

For those non skiers take a trip up Mont Chery cable car and enjoy the terrific view of Mont Blanc from the restaurant terrace over a long lunch or wander round the many shops in town. A free “toy town” train circuits the village regularly although the town itself is all easily accessible on foot. There is an outdoor market weekly and of course for the more adventurous other activities include snow-shoeing, ice-skating, sledging and paragliding.

Les Gets, Bars And Restaurants

Looking for some for apres ski action straight from the slopes? Then appropriately named is the “Apres Ski Bar” actually on the snow at the bottom of the Chavannes lift in the centre of Les Gets. There is often live music or a DJ, so have a dance or chill out in a sun lounger and soak up the atmosphere.

Other popular bars in town are Bar Bush, the Black Bear and situated not far from our Reach4thealps chalets is the Indigo bar.

If you are staying on one of our self-catered properties then there is a large choice of local restaurants, some of our favourites are: La Pela, L’Optraken, Les Copeaux restaurants. If you staying with us in a catered chalet then we can book a restaurant for you for ther staff night off.

Catered Chalets

We have a choice of 6 fully catered, luxury ski chalets in Morzine and 3 in Les Gets.

Self Catered Chalets

We run 5 beautiful self-catered properties in Morzine and one ski in ski out self-catered chalet in Les Gets.

Short breaks in the Portes du Soleil
Ski Weekends

Morzine and Les Gets's proximity to Geneva airport make them ideal ski resorts for a short stay. We offer 3 and 4 night short stays in our catered chalets.

SPECIAL OFFERS

For up to date last minute deals and special offers throughout the season please see our special offers page.

Winter Holiday Activities

You don't need to be mad about skiing or snowboarding to have a fantastic winter holiday in Morzine & Les Gets. There is plenty of winter activities on offer for the less keen skier or boarder or for those that don't ski at all either in resort or on the mountain . Both Morzine and Les Gets are also popular resorts for families with specially designed sledging areas, weekly activities for children, snow gardens and lots more.